Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Gary Wilson/R. Stevie Moore - Fake News Trending LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 16
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Gary Wilson/R. Stevie Moore
Album Fake News Trending
Originally Released 2019
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 5053760051091



A1 Hey Gary (Have You Seen My Girl)
A2 Space Down (It's Friday Night)
A3 Let's Take A Ride Into Outer Space
A4 Walkaway Bounce
A5 When I Hear That Beep
A6 Gary Lives In A Weird, Weird World
A7 On Our Side
A8 The Wind It Knows A Thousand Dreams

B1 See You Soon (Part 1)
B2 Gary & Stevie's Rock N Roll Show
B3 See You Soon (Part 2)
B4 If I Could Be With You
B5 French Fries & Gravy In Johnson City
B6 The Birds & The Squirrel
B7 Do You Know Who I Am?