Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Green Day - Dookie LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 26 Regular price$ 32
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Green Day
Album Dookie
Originally Released 1994
Re-released 2009
Condition New
UPC 093624986959



A1 Burnout
A2 Having A Blast
A3 Chump
A4 Longview
A5 Welcome To Paradise
A6 Pulling Teeth
A7 Basket Case

B1 She
B2 Sassafras Roots
B3 When I Come Around
B4 Coming Clean
B5 Emenius Sleepus
B6 In The End
B7 F.O.D.
B8 All By Myself [Not Listed]