Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Grizzly Bear - Horn Of Plenty LP Cloudy Clear Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 15 Regular price$ 25
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Grizzly Bear
Album Horn Of Plenty
Originally Released 2004
Re-released 2020
Condition New
UPC 827175023913



A1 Deep Sea Diver
A2 Don't Ask
A3 Alligator
A4 Campfire
A5 Shift
A6 Disappearing Act
A7 Fix It

B1 Merge
B2 A Good Place
B3 Showcase
B4 La Duchess Anne
B5 Eavesdropping
B6 Service Bell
B7 This Song

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.