Grouplove - Never Trust A Happy Song LP Green Vinyl Record

$ 42

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Grouplove
Album Never Trust A Happy Song
Originally Released 2011
Re-released 2022
Condition New
UPC 075678643125



A1 Itchin' On A Photograph
A2 Tongue Tied
A3 Lovely Cup
A4 Colours
A5 Slow
A6 Naked Kids

B1 Spun
B2 Betty's A Bomb Shell
B3 Chloe
B4 Love Will Save Your Soul
B5 Cruel And Beautiful World
B6 Close Your Eyes And County To Ten

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed