Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Honey Ltd. - The Complete LHI Recordings Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Honey Ltd.
Album The Complete LHI Recordings
Originally Released 2013
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC n/a



A1 The Warrior
A2 No, You Are
A3 I've Got Your Man
A4 Silk 'N Honey
A5 For Your Mind
A6 Come Down

B1 Louie Louie
B2 Tomorrow Your Heart
B3 Eli's Coming
B4 Silver Threads And Golden Needles
B5 I'm So Glad
B6 Love, The Devil
B7 Not For Me

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.