Japandroids - No Singles (2010) Cassette Tape

$ 13

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

This tape is new and unused! You're the inaugural listener!

Lullaby Death Jams (EP/2008)
     A1 Darkness On The Edge Of Gastown
     A2 No Allegiance To The Queen
     A3 Sexual Aerosol
     A4 Lovers/Strangers
     A5 Lucifer's Symphony

All Lies (EP/2007)
     B1 Couture Suicide
     B2 Avant Sleepwalk
     B3 Coma Complacency
     B4 To Hell With Good Intentions
     B5 Press Corps

You may also like

Recently viewed