Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Jerry Garcia Band - Jerry Garcia Band (30th Anniversary Edition) 5xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 59 Regular price$ 98
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Jerry Garcia Band
Album Jerry Garcia Band
Originally Released 1991
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 880882450717



A1 The Way You Do The Things You Do
A2 Waiting For A Miracle

B1 Simple Twist Of Fate
B2 Get Out Of My Life

C1 My Sisters And Brothers
C2 I Shall Be Released

D1 Dear Prudence
D2 Deal

E1 Stop That Train
E2 Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power)

F1 Evangeline
F2 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down

G1 Don't Let Go

H1 That Lucky Old Sun

I1 Tangled Up In Blue

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.