Jimmy Eat World - Clarity 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 40 $ 49

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Jimmy Eat World
Album Clarity 
Originally Released 1999
Re-released 2015
Condition New
UPC 602547473646



A1 Table For Glasses
A2 Lucky Denver Mint
A3 Your New Aesthetic
A4 Believe In What You Want

B1 A Sunday
B2 Crush
B3 12.23.95
B4 Ten

C1 Just Watch The Fireworks
C2 For Me This Is Heaven
C3 Blister
C4 Clarity

D1 Goodbye Sky Harbor
D2 Christmas Card
D3 Sweetness (Studio Demo)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed