Joanna Newsom - Divers (2015) Cassette Tape

$ 13

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

This tape is new and unused! You're the inaugural listener!

A1 Anecdotes
A2 Sapokanikan
A3 Leaving The City
A4 Goose Eggs
A5 Waltz Of The 101st Lightborne
A6 The Things I Say

B1 Divers
B2 Same Old Man
B3 You Will Not Take My Heart Alive
B4 A Pin-Light Bent
B5 Time, As a Symptom

You may also like

Recently viewed