Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Joy Division - Preston 28 February 1980 LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 29
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Joy Division
Album Preston 28 February 1980
Originally Released 1990
Re-released 2014
Condition New
UPC 8013252316913 / 889397520182

A1 Incubation
A2 Wilderness
A3 Twenty Four Hours
A4 The Eternal
A5 Heart and Soul

B1 Shadowplay
B2 Transmission
B3 Disorder
B4 Warsaw
B5 Colony
B6 Interzone
B7 She's Lost Control

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.