Justin Timberlake - Man Of The Woods 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 29

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Justin Timberlake
Album Man Of The Woods
Originally Released 2018
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 190758132112



A1 Filthy
A2 Midnight Summer Jam
A3 Sauce
A4 Man Of The Woods

B1 Higher Higher
B2 Wave
B3 Supplies
B4 Morning Light (Feat. Alicia Keys)

C1 Say Something (Feat. Chris Stapleton)
C2 Hers (Interlude)
C3 Flannel
C4 Montana

D1 Breeze Off The Pond
D2 Livin' Off The Land
D3 The Hard Stuff
D4 Young Man

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed