Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Live In London '19 2xLP Reddish Silver & Milky Oxblood Galaxy Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 28 Regular price$ 35
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
Album Live In London '19
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 810017647507



A1 Evil Star
A2 Self-Immolate
A3 Mars For The Rich
A4 I'm In Your Mind
A5 I'm Not In Your Mind
A6 Cellophane

B1 The Great Chain Of Being
B2 Plastic Boogie
B3 Crumbling Castle
B4 This Thing

C1 Boogieman Sam
C2 Mr. Beat
C3 Evil Death Roll
C4 Venusian 2

D1 Planet B
D2 Rattlesnake
D3 Float Along - Fill Your Lungs