Kiss - Smashes, Thrashes & Hits (1988) Cassette Tape

$ 15

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Let's Put The X In Sex
A2 (You Make Me) Rock Hard
A3 Love Gun
A4 Detroit Rock City
A5 I Love It Loud
A6 Deuce
A7 Lick It Up

B1 Heaven's On Fire
B2 Calling Dr. Love
B3 Strutter
B4 Beth
B5 Tears Are Falling
B6 I Was Made For Lovin' You
B7 Rock And Roll All Nite
B8 Shout It Out Loud

You may also like

Recently viewed