Kiwi Jr. - Cooler Returns LP Vinyl Record

$ 25

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Kiwi Jr.
Album Cooler Returns
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 098787140019



A1 Tyler
A2 Undecided Voters
A3 Maid Marian's Toast
A4 Highlights Of 100
A5 Only Here For A Haircut
A6 Cooler Returns

B1 Guilty Party
B2 Omaha
B3 Domino
B4 Nashville Wedding
B5 Dodger
B6 Norma Jean's Jacket
B7 Waiting In Line

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed