Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Konami Kukeiha Club – Gradius Rebirth 2xLP Clear Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 41
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Konami Kukeiha Club
Album Gradius Rebirth
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 616967900231



A1 The Universe Of Blackness
A2 Odysseus
A3 Majesty
A4 Historic Soldier
A5 The Position Light
A6 Heavy Blow
A7 Moonspin
A8 The Ruins
A9 Something Ghostly
A10 Extra Stage
A11 Departure Again
A12 Aircraft Carrier
A13 Last Evil
A14 Mirage

B1 Gradius Rebirth Opening Demo
B2 The Universe Of Blackness (MSX)
B3 Odysseus (MSX)
B4 Majesty (GB)
B5 Historic Soldier (MSX)
B6 The Position Light (MSX)
B7 Heavy Blow (FC)
B8 Moonspin (Last Exit) (MSX)

C1 The Ruins (GB)
C2 Something Ghostly (FC)
C3 Extra Stage (MSX)
C4 Departure Again (MSX)
C5 Aircraft Carrier (Arcade)
C6 Last Evil (GB)
C7 Mirage (MSX)
C8 Gradius Spare BGM (Arcade)

D1 Beginning
D2 Rebirth
D3 Memories
D4 Epitaph