Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

La Luz - La Luz Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 13
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist La Luz
Album La Luz
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 098787313642



A1 In the Country
A2 The Pines
A3 Watching Cartoons
A4 Oh, Blue
A5 Goodbye Ghost
A6 Yuba Rot

B1 Metal Man
B2 Lazy Eyes and Dune
B3 Down the Street
B4 I Won't Hesitate
B5 Here On Earth
B6 Spider House

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.