Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Lou Reed - Words & Music May 1965 Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 18
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Lou Reed
Album Words & Music May 1965
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 826853018890



A1 I'm Waiting For The Man (May 1965 Demo)
A2 Men Of Good Fortune (May 1965 Demo)
A3 Heroin (May 1965 Demo)
A4 Too Late (May 1965 Demo)
A5 Buttercup Song (May 1965 Demo)
A6 Walk Alone (May 1965 Demo)

B1 Buzz Buzz Buzz (May 1965 Demo)
B2 Pale Blue Eyes (May 1965 Demo)
B3 Stockpile (May 1965 Demo)
B4 Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams (May 1965 Demo)
B5 I'm Waiting For The Man (May 1965 Alternate Version)
B6 Gee Whiz. 1958-1964
B7 Baby, Let Me Follow You Down (1963/64 Home Recording)
B8 Michael, Row The Boat Ashore (1963/64 Home Recording)
B9 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Partial) (1963/64 Home Recording)
B10 W & X, Y, Z Blues (1963/64 Home Recording)
B11 Lou's 12-Bar Instrumental (1963/64 Home Recording)