Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Sufjan Stevens & Lowell Brams - Aporia LP Yellow Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 14 Regular price$ 24
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Lowell Brams & Sufjan Stevens
Album Aporia
Originally Released 2020
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 729920164189



A1 Ousia
A2 What It Takes
A3 Disinheritance
A4 Agathon
A5 Determined Outcome
A6 Misology
A7 Afterworld Alliance
A8 Palinodes
A9 Backhanded Cloud
A10 Glorious You

B1 For Raymond Scott
B2 Matronymic
B3 The Red Desert
B4 Conciliation
B5 Ataraxia
B6 The Unlimited
B7 The Runaround
B8 Climb That Mountain
B9 Captain Praxis
B10 Eudaimonia
B11 The Lydian Ring

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.