Metallica - Hardwired... To Self-Destruct 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 34

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Metallica
Album Hardwired... To Self Destruct
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 858978005288



A1 Hardwired
A2 Atlas, Rise!
A3 Now That We're Dead

B1 Moth Into Flame
B2 Am I Savage
B3 Halo On Fire

C1 Confusion
C2 Dream No More
C3 ManUNkind

D1 Here Comes Revenge
D2 Murder One
D3 Spit Out The Bone

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed