Metallica – Metallica Cassette Tape

$ 29

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Metallica
Album Metallica
Originally Released 1991
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 850007452094



A1 Enter Sandman
A2 Sad But True
A3 Holier Than Thou
A4 The Unforgiven
A5 Wherever I May Roam
A6 Don't Tread On Me

B1 Through The Never
B2 Nothing Else Matters
B3 Of Wolf And Man
B4 The God That Failed
B5 My Friend Of Misery
B6 The Struggle Within

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed