Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Modest Mouse - Good News For People Who Love Bad News 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 32 Regular price$ 39
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Modest Mouse
Album Good News For People Who Love Bad News
Originally Released 2004
Re-released 2011
Condition New
UPC 696998712515



A1 Horn Intro
A2 The World At Large
A3 Float On
A4 Ocean Breathes Salty

B1 Dig Your Grave
B2 Bury Me With It
B3 Dance Hall
B4 Bukowski
B5 This Devil's Workday

C1 The View
C2 Satin In A Coffin
C3 Interlude (Milo)
C4 Blame It On The Tetons

D1 Black Cadillacs
D2 One Chance
D3 The Good Times Are Killing Me
D4 I've Got It All (Most)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.