Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Music For The Stars (Celestial Music 1960-1979) 2xLP Transparent Amethyst Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 34
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album Music For The Stars (Celestial Music 1960-1979)
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 5053760085416



A1 Alexander Spence – Broken Heart
A2 Fred Neil – I've Got a Secret (Didn't We Shake Sugaree)
A3 John Fahey – Jesus Is A Dying Bedmaker
A4 Bert Jansch – Poison

B1 Hans-Joachim Roedelius – Balsam
B2 Shuggie Otis – Jennie Lee
B3 Captain Beefheart – Observatory Crest
B4 Kevin Ayres – May I?
B5 The Electric Prunes – Holy Are You

C1 Eden Ahbez – Edens Island
C2 Nina Simone – Come Ye
C3 Damon – The Night
C4 Lonnie Liston Smith And The Cosmic Echoes – Sais (Egypt)

D1 Kathy Smith – It’s Taking So Long
D2 Tim Buckley – Buzzin' Fly
D3 Bill Fay – I Hear You Calling
D4 Gene Clark – With Tomorrow
D5 Willie Nelson – Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain