Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

My Chemical Romance - Life on the Murder Scene LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 18 Regular price$ 30
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist My Chemical Romance
Album Life on the Murder Scene
Originally Released 2006
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 093624894780



A1 Thank You For The Venom
A2 Cemetery Drive
A3 Give 'Em Hell, Kid
A4 Headfirst For Halos
A5 Helena
A6 You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison

B1 The Ghost Of You
B2 I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
B3 I Never Told You What I Do For A Living (Demo)
B4 Bury Me In Black (Demo)
B5 Desert Song

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.