Used Media

Neil Diamond - The Christmas Album Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Neil Diamond
Album The Christmas Album
Originally Released 1992
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 074645291444



A1 O Come, O Come Emmanuel / We Three Kings Of Orient Are
A2 Silent Night
A3 Little Drummer Boy
A4 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
A5 The Christmas Song
A6 Morning Has Broken
A7 Happy Christmas (War Is Over)

B1 White Christmas
B2 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
B3 Jingle Bell Rock
B4 Hark The Herald Angels Sing
B5 Silver Bells
B6 You Make It Feel Like Christmas
B7 O Holy Night

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed