of Montreal - The Bedside Drama: A Petite Tragedy LP Vinyl Record

$ 28

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info
Artist of Montreal
Album The Bedside Drama: A Petite Tragedy
Originally Released 1998
Re-released 2009
Condition New
UPC 644110011015

A1 One Of A Very Few Other Kind
A2 Happy Yellow Bumblebee
A3 Little Viola Hidden In The Orchestra
A4 The Couple's First Kiss
A5 Sing You A Love Song
A6 Honeymoon In San Francisco
A7 The Couple In Bed Together Under A Warm Blanket Wrapped Up In Each Other's Arms Asleep
A8 Cutie Pie

B1 Panda Bear
B2 Sadness Creeping Up And Scaring Away The Couple's Happiness
B3 Please Tell Me So
B4 My Darling, I've Forgotten
B5 You Feel You Must Go, Don't Go!
B6 Just Recently Lost Something Of Importance
B7 The Hollow Room
B8 It's Easy To Sleep When You're Dead

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed