Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Orville Peck - Bronco 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 34
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Orville Peck
Album Bronco
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 194399772812



A1 Daytona Sand
A2 The Curse of the Blackened Eye
A3 Outta Time
A4 Lafayette

B1 C'mon Baby, Cry
B2 Iris Rose
B3 Kalahari Down
B4 Bronco

C1 Trample Out The Days
C2 Blush
C3 Hexie Mountains
C4 Let Me Drown

D1 Any Turn
D2 City of Gold
D3 All I Can Say

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.