Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Paul McCartney - Tug Of War LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 20 Regular price$ 33
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Paul McCartney
Album Tug of War
Originally Released 1982
Re-released 2017
Condition New
UPC 602557567533



A1 Tug of War
A2 Take It Away
A3 Somebody Who Cares
A4 What's That You're Doing?
A5 Here Today

B1 Ballroom Dancing
B2 The Pound Is Sinking
B3 Wanderlust
B4 Get It
B5 Be What You See (Link)
B6 Dress Me Up As A Robber
B7 Ebony and Ivory
B6 Again I Go Unnoticed
B7 Hands Down

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.