Paul McCartney & Wings - Red Rose Speedway 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 43 $ 53

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Paul McCartney & Wings
Album Red Rose Speedway
Originally Released 1973
Re-released 2018
Condition New
UPC 602567721130



A1 Big Barn Bed
A2 My Love
A3 Get On The Right Thing
A4 One More Kiss
A5 Little Lamb Dragonfly

B1 Single Pigeon
B2 When The Night
B3 Loup (First Indian On The Moon)
B3 Medley: Hold Me Tight/Lazy Dynamite/Hands Of Love/Power Cut

C1 Marry Had A Little Lamb
C2 Little Woman Love
C3 Hi, Hi, Hi
C4 C Moon
C5 Live And Let Die
C6 I Lie Around

D1 Thank You Darling
D2 1882 (Live In Berlin)
D3 The Mess (Live At The Hague)
D4 Jazz Street

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed