Phantogram - Eyelid Movies (2009) Cassette Tape

$ 13

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

This tape is new and unused! You're the inaugural listener!

A1 Mouthful Of Diamonds 
A2 When I'm Small 
A3 Turn It Off 
A4 Running From The Cops 
A5 All Dried Up 
A6 As Far As I Can See 

B1 You Are The Ocean 
B2 Bloody Palms 
B3 Futuristic Casket 
B4 Let Me Go 
B5 10,000 Claps

You may also like

Recently viewed