Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Pino Donaggio - Carrie (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) 2xLP Orange & Red Splatter Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 45 Regular price$ 51
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Pino Donaggio
Album Carrie (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Originally Released 1976
Re-released 2022
Condition New
UPC 728028508819



A1 Main Title
A2 The Principal's Office / Ashtray
A3 Margaret Comes Home / The Telephone Call
A4 The Closet / St. Sebastian / The Mirror / Reflection
A5 Calisthenics
A6 The Card Catalogue / Telekinesis
A7 Carrie and Miss Collins
A8 The Slaughter / The Storm Outside the Gym / Margaret Prays
A9 The Tuxedo Shop

B1 Waiting for Tommy / Tommy Arrives
B2 Born to Have It All
B3 I Never Dreamed Someone Like You Could Love Someone Like Me
B4 The Ballot / Carrie and Tommy / The Conspirators
B5 The Coronation / The Blood

C1 The Retribution
C2 Carrie Returns Home
C3 The Bath / Carrie and Margaret
C4 The Crucifixion
C5 The House

D1 The Dream / The Nightmare / End Titles
D2 Born to Have it All (Instrumental)
D3 I Never Dreamed Someone Like You Could Love Someone Like Me (Instrumental)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.