Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Blood Sugar Sex Magik 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 42
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Red Hot Chili Peppers
Album Blood Sugar Sex Magik
Originally Released 1991
Re-released 2011
Condition New
UPC 093624954163



A1 The Power Of Equality
A2 If You Have To Ask
A3 Breaking The Girl
A4 Funky Monks
A5 Suck My Kiss

B1 I Could Have Lied
B2 Mellowship Slinky In B Major
B3 The Righteous & The Wicked
B4 Give It Away

C1 Blood Sugar Sex Magik
C2 Under The Bridge
C3 Naked In The Rain
C4 Apache Rose Peacock

D1 The Greeting Song
D2 My Lovely Man
D3 Sir Psycho Sexy
D4 They're Red Hot

Please note that the Spotify tracklist differs from what is represented on the physical vinyl record.