Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Red Hot Chili Peppers - Return Of The Dream Canteen Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 18
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Red Hot Chili Peppers
Album Return Of The Dream Canteen
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 093624868187



A1 Tippa My Tongue
A2 Peace And Love
A3 Reach Out
A4 Eddie
A5 Fake As Fu@k
A6 Bella
A7 Roulette
A8 My Cigarette

B1 Afterlife
B2 Shoot Me A Smile
B3 Handful
B4 The Drummer
B5 Bag Of Grins
B6 La La La La La La La La
B7 Copperbelly
B8 Carry Me Home
B9 In The Snow