Sam Beam & Jesca Hoop - Love Letter For Fire LP Vinyl Record

$ 25

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Sam Beam & Jesca Hoop
Album Love Letter For Fire
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 098787116519



A1 Welcome To Feeling
A2 One Way To Pray
A3 The Lamb You Lost
A4 We Two Are A Moon
A5 Midas Tongue
A6 Know The Wild That Wants You
A7 Every Songbird Says

B1 Bright Lights And Goodbyes
B2 Kiss Me Quick
B3 Chalk It Up To Chi
B4 Valley Clouds
B5 Soft Place To Land
B6 Sailor To Siren

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed