Sha Na Na - The Golden Age of Rock 'N' Roll (1973) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Intro
A2 Lover's Question
A3 His Latest Flame
A4 Pretty Little Angel Eyes
A5 Chantilly Lace
A6 Why Do Fools Fall In Love
A7 Little Darlin'
A8 Heart Break Hotel
A9 Wild Weekend
A10 Get A Job
A11 Rock Around The Clock
A12 Tears On My Pillow
A13 Great Balls Of Fire
A14 Yakety Yak
A15 Jailhouse Rock
A16 Blue Moon
A17 Teenager In Love

B1 I Wonder Why
B2 Runaround Sue
B3 Sixteen Candles
B4 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
B5 Shake, Rattle 'N' Roll
B6 Rama Lama Ding Dong
B7 Sea Cruise
B8 Walk Don't Run
B9 At The Hop
B10 Rock 'N' Roll Is Here To Stay
B11 Hound Dog
B12 Tell Laura I Love Her
B13 Lovers Never Say Goodbye

You may also like

Recently viewed