Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Simon & Garfunkel - Back In The Big Apple LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 21 Regular price$ 26
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Simon & Garfunkel
Album Back In The Big Apple
Originally Released 2020
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 8717662583797



A1 Mrs Robinson
A2 The Sound Of Silence
A3 The 59th St. Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
A4 El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
A5 Kathy's Song
A6 Old Friends

B1 Homeward Bound
B2 America
B3 Cecilia
B4 The Boxer
B5 Be-Bop-A-Lula
B6 Hey, Schoolgirl
B7 Bridge Over Troubled Water