Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Sleater-Kinney - Dig Me Out LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 17 Regular price$ 29
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Sleater-Kinney
Album Dig Me Out
Originally Released 1997
Re-released 2014
Condition New
UPC 098787110517



A1 Dig Me Out
A2 One More Hour
A3 Turn It On
A4 The Drama You've Been Craving
A5 Heart Factory
A6 Words And Guitar
A7 It's Enough

B1 Little Babies
B2 Not What You Want
B3 Buy Her Candy
B4 Things You Say
B5 Dance Song '97
B6 Jenny

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.