Sleater-Kinney - One Beat LP Vinyl Record

$ 25

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Sleater-Kinney
Album One Beat
Originally Released 2002
Re-released 2014
Condition New
UPC 098787110814



A1 One Beat
A2 Far Away
A3 Oh!
A4 The Remainder
A5 Light-Rail Coyote
A6 Step Aside

B1 Combat Rock
B2 O₂
B3 Funeral Song
B4 Prisstina
B5 Hollywood Ending
B6 Sympathy

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed