Snoop Dogg - R & G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 49

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Snoop Dogg
Album R & G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece
Originally Released 2004
Re-released 2019
Condition New
UPC 602577982415



A1 (Intro) I Love To Give You Light
A2 Bang Out
A3 Drop It Like It's Hot
A4 Can I Get A Flicc Witchu/Every Dogg Has His Day (Interlude)
A5 Ups & Downs

B1 The Bidness
B2 Snoop D.O. Double G
B3 Let's Get Blown
B4 Step Yo Game Up
B5 Perfect

C1 WBALLZ (Interlude)
C2 Fresh Pair Of Panties On
C3 Promise I/Say What Again (Interlude)
C4 Oh No
C5 Can U Control Yo Hoe

D1 Signs
D2 I'm Threw Witchu
D3 Pass It Pass It
D4 Girl Like U
D5 No Thang On Me

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed