Southside Johnny & The Ashbury Jukes - Better Days (1991) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Coming Back
A2 All I Needed Was You
A3 It's Been A Long Time
A4 Souls On Fire - Intro
A5 Souls On Fire
A6 Better Days - Intro
A7 Better Days

B1 I've Been Working Too Hard
B2 Ride The Night Away
B3 The Right To Walk Away
B4 All Night Long - Intro
B5 All Night Long
B6 All The Way Home
B7 Shake'em Down

You may also like

Recently viewed