Spoon - A Series Of Sneaks LP Vinyl Record

$ 25

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Spoon
Album A Series Of Sneaks
Originally Released 1998
Re-released 2020
Condition New
UPC 191401149112

A1 Utilitarian
A2 The Minor Tough
A3 The Guestlist / The Execution
A4 Reservations
A5 30 Gallon Tank
A6 Car Radio
A7 Metal Detektor

B1 June's Foreign Spell
B2 Chloroform
B3 Metal School
B4 Staring At The Board
B5 No You're Not
B6 Quincy Punk Episode
B7 Advance Cassette

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed