Steppenwolf - 16 Greatest Hits (1978) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Born To Be Wild
A2 Rock Me
A3 Ride With Me
A4 Jupiter Child
A5 Snow Blind Friend
A6 The Pusher
A7 Monster

B1 It's Never Too Late
B2 Hey Lawdy Mama
B3 Move Over
B4 Magic Carpet Ride
B5 Four Ladies Only
B6 Who Needs Ya
B7 Sookie Sookie
B8 Screaming Night Hog
B9 Tenderness


You may also like

Recently viewed