Stranger Things 4 - Soundtrack From The Netflix Series 2xLP Vinyl Record

$ 42 $ 52

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Various 
Album Stranger Things 4 - Soundtrack From The Netflix Series
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 196587001018



A1 Journey - Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix)
A2 The Beach Boys - California Dreamin'
A3 Talking Heads - Psycho Killer
A4 Kate Bush - Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
A5 Dead Or Alive -You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
A6 Mae Arnette- Chica Mejicanita

B1 Extreme - Play With Me
B2 Kiss - Detroit Rock City (Single Version)
B3 The Cramps - I Was A Teenage Werewolf
B4 Musical Youth - Pass The Dutchie
B5 The Surfaris - Wipeout
B6 Starpoint- Object Of My Desire (Single Version)

C1 Falco - Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix)
C2 Ricky Nelson - Travelin' Man
C3 Baltimora - Tarzan Boy
C4 Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong - Dream A Little Dream Of Me
C5 Rick Derringer - Rock And Roll, Hoochie Koo (Single Version)
C6 James Taylor - Fire And Rain

D1 Siouxsie & The Banshees - Spellbound
D2 Metallica - Master Of Puppets
D3 Moby - When It’s Cold I’d Like To Die
D4 Journey - Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix)

You may also like

Recently viewed