Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

STRFKR - Being No One, Going No Where (Remixes) 2xLP Blue And Green Marble Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 27 Regular price$ 33
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Album Being No One, Going No Where
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 644110035714



A1 Tape Machine (Kauf Remix)
A2 Satellite (Blake Parsons Remix)
A3 Never Ever (Ghosts Of Venice Remix)

B1 Something Ain't Right (Lindstrøm & Prins Thomas Remix)
B2 Open Your Eyes (Chrome Sparks Remix)
B3 interspace (Xiu Xiu Remix)

C1 In The End (Filterkat Remix)
C2 Maps (Geographer Remix)
C3 When I'm With You (Juan MacLean Remix)

D1 Dark Days (PIXELATED Remix)
D2 Being No One, Going Nowhere (Peaking Lights Disco Dub)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.