STRFKR - Vault Vol. 1 LP Red Vinyl Record

$ 20 $ 25

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Album Vault Vol. 1
Originally Released 2017
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 644110931719



A1 Long Time
A2 Eyes In The Back Of Your Head
A3 Just Like You
A4 Basically
A5 Prrrty
A6 Keeps Us Together
A7 Baby
A8 Benine Redux
A9 Make Into Something Nice
A10 Only Humans

B1 Anything At All
B2 Rachel
B3 Oh Darling
B4 I Wanna Hear About That
B5 Daylight
B6 Boogie Woogie
B7 Goofy Shit
B8 Flyer
B9 So Sexy
B10 Gerl

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed