Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Sufjan Stevens - Convocations 5xLP Multicolored Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 52 Regular price$ 65
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Sufjan Stevens
Album Convocations
Originally Released 2021
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 729920164844



A1 Meditation I
A2 Meditation II
A3 Meditation III
A4 Meditation IV
A5 Meditation V

B1 Meditation VI
B2 Meditation VII
B3 Meditation VIII
B4 Meditation IX
B5 Meditation X

C1 Lamentation I
C2 Lamentation II
C3 Lamentation III
C4 Lamentation IV
C5 Lamentation V

D1 Lamentation VI
D2 Lamentation VII
D3 Lamentation VIII
D4 Lamentation IX
D5 Lamentation X

E1 Revelation I
E2 Revelation II
E3 Revelation III
E4 Revelation IV
E5 Revelation V

F1 Revelation VI
F2 Revelation VII
F3 Revelation VIII
F4 Revelation IX
F5 Revelation X

G1 Celebration I
G2 Celebration II
G3 Celebration III
G4 Celebration IV
G5 Celebration V

H1 Celebration VI
H2 Celebration VII
H3 Celebration VIII
H4 Celebration IX
H5 Celebration X

I1 Incantation I
I2 Incantation II
I3 Incantation III
I4 Incantation IV
I5 Incantation V

J1 Incantation VI
J2 Incantation VII
J3 Incantation VIII
J4 Incantation IX

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.