Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Superchunk - Foolish LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 24
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Superchunk
Album Foolish
Originally Released 1994
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 673855006017



A1 Like A Fool
A2 The First Part
A3 Water Wings
A4 Driveway To Driveway
A5 Saving My Ticket
A6 Kicked In

B1 Why Do You Have To Put A Date On Everything
B2 Without Blinking
B3 Keeping Track
B4 Revelations
B5 Stretched Out
B6 In A Stage Whisper