Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Tales Of Symphonia Cassette Tape Set

Sale price$ 23
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album Tales Of Symphonia
Originally Released
Re-released 2022
Condition New
UPC 616967900392



A1 Tales Of Symphonia
A2 A Prologue
A3 Old Familiar Scent Of Iselia
A4 Lloyd
A5 Refill
A6 Kratos
A7 Standing The Pain
A8 The Land Of Sylvarant
A9 Full Force
A10 Won The Battle
A11 Desert Flower Overcome
A12 The Struggle To Survive
A13 Rovers
A14 Town Of A Wind And Ruins
A15 Water Symphony
A16 Romany Caravan

B1 Escape From Enemy Base
B2 Collette ~It Is Sad~
B3 Confusion
B4 Delightful Day
B5 Off-Key
B6 Moonlight
B7 The Grudge
B8 Fatalize 1:46
B9 On The Tight Rope
B10 New One World
B11 On The Hill The Night
B12 Floating In The Air
B13 Far From Our World

C1 The Kingdom City Of Meltokio
C2 A Selfish Want
C3 Tethe Alla Castle
C4 Walking On Tethe Alla
C5 Academic City
C6 Regal
C7 Shihna
C8 Shinobi Life
C9 Dry Trail
C10 In A Shadowy Woods
C11 Deepest Woods
C12 Dance In The Sunshine
C13 Aviators ~Rhea-Bird~
C14 Forest Of The Treant
C15 Mitos
C16 Judgement Of Mana

D1 Fighting Of The Spirit
D2 Search A Seal ~Tethe Alla~
D3 The End Of A Thought
D4 Beat The Angel
D5 Derris-Kharlan ~Appear~
D6 Last Battle ~Decision~
D7 Final Destination
D8 Revival
D9 Ending Staff Roll

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.