Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Talking Heads - More Songs About Buildings and Food LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 20 Regular price$ 32
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Talking Heads
Album More Songs About Buildings And Food
Originally Released 1978
Re-released 2013
Condition New
UPC 081227963583



A1 Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
A2 With Our Love
A3 The Good Thing
A4 Warning Sign
A5 The Girls Want To Be With The Girls
A6 Found A Job

B1 Artists Only
B2 I'm Not In Love
B3 Stay Hungry
B4 Take Me To The River
B5 The Big Country