Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 33
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Taylor Swift
Album 1989 (Taylor's Version)
Originally Released 2023
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602458375619


Please note this cassette is two toned, Side A is blue and Side B is pink.


A1 Welcome To New York (Taylor's Version)
A2 Blank Space (Taylor's Version)
A3 Style (Taylor's Version)
A4 Out Of The Woods (Taylor's Version)
A5 All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylor's Version)
A6 Shake It Off (Taylor's Version)
A7 I Wish You Would (Taylor's Version)
A8 Bad Blood (Taylor's Version)
A9 Wildest Dreams (Taylor's Version)
A10 How You Get The Girl (Taylor's Version)
A11 This Love (Taylor's Version)

B1 I Know Places (Taylor's Version)
B2 Clean (Taylor's Version)
B3 Wonderland (Taylor's Version)
B4 You Are In Love (Taylor's Version)
B5 New Romantics (Taylor's Version)
B6 "Slut!" (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
B7 Say Don't Go (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
B8 Now That We Don't Talk (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
B9 Suburban Legends (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
B10 Is It Over Now? (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)