Taylor Swift - Midnights LP Blood Moon Marbled Vinyl Record

$ 29

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info

Artist Taylor Swift
Album Midnights
Originally Released 2022
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 602445790067



A1 Lavender Haze
A2 Maroon
A3 Anti - Hero
A4 Snow On The Beach
A5 You're On Your Own, Kid
A6 Midnight Rain

B1 Question...?
B2 Vigilante Shit
B3 Bejeweled
B4 Labyrinth
B5 Karma
B6 Sweet Nothing
B7 Mastermind

You may also like

Recently viewed